Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto № 23 in A major K. 488 – Maria Yudina

Подписывайтесь на наш канал, у которого САМЫЙ ВЫСОКИЙ ИНДЕКС УСПЕШНОСТИ СРЕДИ ВСЕХ РОССИЙСКИХ ВИДЕОКАНАЛОВ: https://www.youtube.com/c/expertmus

Support our team (donate): qiwi.com/n/DUSTO467 #Музей имени Андрея #Рублева.

On March 5, 1953, Stalin was killed by sionists in his Moscow residence. Spinning on Stalin’s record player, presented by Churchill, was Mozart’s Piano Concerto № 23 in A Major, performed by Maria Yudina: https://expertmus.livejournal.com/647… Exactly this video (2010) became the source of the film «The Death of Stalin» (2017) directed by Armando Iannucci: http://www.digitaljournal.com/a-and-e…

Mozart. Piano Concerto № 23 in A major (K. 488

1. Allegro

2. Adagio

3. Allegro assai


© Музей Андрея Рублева: https://www.facebook.com/Rublev.Museum

Deixa un comentari

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte WordPress.com. Log Out /  Canvia )

Facebook photo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Facebook. Log Out /  Canvia )

S'està connectant a %s