Johann Sebastian Bach: Cantata BWV 72 “Alles nur nach Gottes Willen” – J. S. Bach Foundation, Rudolf Lutz, Elisabeth Breuer, Claude Eichenberger, Tobias Wicky

Would you like to donate?

IBAN: CH73 0900 0000 8558 5738 0

From the protestant church Trogen in Switzerland Choir and Orchestra of the J. S. Bach Foundation

Rudolf Lutz – Conductor

Soloists: Soprano: Elisabeth Breuer

Alto: Claude Eichenberger

Bass: Tobias Wicky

Johann Sebastian Bach – Cantata BWV 72 “Alles nur nach Gottes Willen” (All things but as God is willing) Chapters:

00:00 Bach – BWV 72, Concert on 14.02.2020

00:30 Choir: Alles nur nach Gottes Willen,

04:04 Recitative / Arioso (Alto): O sel’ger Christ,

06:15 Aria (Alto): Mit allem, was ich hab und bin,

10:38 Recitative (Bass): So glaube nun!

11:43 Aria (Soprano): Mein Jesus will es tun, er will dein Kreuz versüßen.

15:37 Chorale: Was mein Gott will, das g’scheh allzeit,

Subscribe to our channel:

For further information on the Bach Foundation, go to:

The complete cantata, introductory workshop and reflection lecture (in German) are available at:…

Deixa un comentari

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Log Out /  Canvia )

Facebook photo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Facebook. Log Out /  Canvia )

S'està connectant a %s