Felix Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto E Minor OP.64 – Hilary Hahn, Paavo Jarvi, Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra

Mendelssohn Violin Concerto E Minor OP.64 (Full Length)

Violin : 힐러리 한 Hilary Hahn

Conductor : 파보 예르비 Paavo Jarvi

Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra

11th,Jun,2012. Korean Art Centre Concert Hall,Seoul Korea.

I. Allegro molto appassionato-[0:01]

II. Andante-[13:20]

III. Allegretto non troppo — Allegro molto vivace-[20:52]

Trivia : Not FPSO But FRSO (just joking~~lol) Better Known as Ice Princess “Hahn” She Plays together with FRSO & “Paavo” in S.Korea. (How Various Nationalities~~lol) Meanwhile, Do you know that..? Her Korean Name is Hahn Hye-Ri (한혜리 韓惠莉 )~~

Deixa un comentari

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte WordPress.com. Log Out /  Canvia )

Facebook photo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Facebook. Log Out /  Canvia )

S'està connectant a %s