Philip Glass: The Hours – Anton Batagov

Philip Glass The HOURS Music from the motion picture Arranged for piano solo by Michael Riesman, Nico Muhly and Anton Batagov performed live by Anton Batagov at the Moscow International House of Music, October 30, 2015 The Poet Acts Morning Passages Something She Has to Do I’m Going to Make a Cake An Unwelcome Friend Dead Things Why Does Someone Have to Die? Tearing Herself Away Escape! Choosing Life The Hours Camera: Alisa Naremontti and Julia Galochkina © No Pictures 2015

Deixa un comentari

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Log Out /  Canvia )

Twitter picture

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Twitter. Log Out /  Canvia )

Facebook photo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Facebook. Log Out /  Canvia )

S'està connectant a %s