Giacomo Facco: “Pensieri Adriarmonici” Concerto Op.1 No. 4 in C minor – Federico Guglielmo – L’Arte Dell’Arco

Giacomo Facco (1676-1753) was a late Italian composer that prospered in the Iberian Peninsula, much like Domenico Scarlatti, although he has been pretty much neglected. An outstanding violinist, he has been credited as the founder of the Spanish violin school by some scholars.

“Pensieri Adriarmonici” Concerto Op.1 No2 in B flat major

Allegro assai – Grave staccato – Allegro assai
L’Arte Dell’Arco / Federico Guglielmo

Deixa un comentari

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Log Out /  Canvia )

Twitter picture

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Twitter. Log Out /  Canvia )

Facebook photo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Facebook. Log Out /  Canvia )

S'està connectant a %s