Anton Reicha: Clarinet Concerto in G-minor – Dieter Klöcker – Prague Chamber Orchestra – Milan Lajcik

Anton Reicha (26 February 1770 — 28 May 1836) was a Bohemian-born, later naturalized French composer of music very much in the German style.

Work: Clarinet Concerto in G-minor (1815) reconstructed by Eberhard Buschmann.

Mov.I: Allegro 00:00
Mov.II: Andante 11:14
Mov.III: Rondeau: Allegretto 19:54

Clarinet: Dieter Klöcker

Orchestra: Prague Chamber Orchestra

Conductor: Milan Lajcik

Picture: Paul Delaroche – The Assassination of the Duc de Guise in the Château of Blois in 1588

Deixa un comentari

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Log Out /  Canvia )

Facebook photo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Facebook. Log Out /  Canvia )

S'està connectant a %s