Jean-Louis Duport – Etudes Nos. 7, 8, and 10 for Cello and Continuo – Alessandro Andriani – Simone Ceppetelli

Etude No. 7 in g-minor.
Etude No. 8 in D-Major.
Etude No. 10 in A-Major.

I have already uploaded Etudes 9 and 11, and they can be heard here:…

Alessandro Andriani, cello. Simone Ceppetelli, cello (continuo). Performed on period instruments. Composed by Jean-Louis Duport (1749-1819).

I. Etude No. 7: Allegro (0:00)
II. Etude No. 8: Adagio cantabile (1:31)
III. Etude No. 10: Allegro (7:22)

Deixa un comentari

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Log Out /  Canvia )

Facebook photo

Esteu comentant fent servir el compte Facebook. Log Out /  Canvia )

S'està connectant a %s